1800 808 614 AMIST SUPER HOTLINE service@amist.com.au

AMIST Super
We’re here to help

AMIST Super
Locked Bag 5390
Parramatta NSW 2124

Street Address
1A Homebush Bay Drive
Rhodes NSW 2138

Email service@amist.com.au

AMIST Super Hotline
Toll Free: 1800 808 614
 8am-8pm EST
Fax: 1300 855 378

From overseas:
+61 2 8571 5453

AMIST Pension Hotline
Toll Free: 1800 255 521 8am-6pm EST

We regularly update our website with the latest performance information (monthly and yearly), formsnewslettersannual reports and general information for members. We also seek your feedback on ways we can improve our service and appreciate any ideas you might have.

Our Client Service Managers are also on-the road and more than happy to help over the phone or face-to-face where possible –

David Ashton (Queensland)
Mb: 0434 043 785
Email: davida@amist.com.au

Royston Bennett (Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia and Tasmania)
Mb: 0437 697 737
Email: roystonb@amist.com.au

Glen Pearson (South Australia, Western Australia, Victoria and Tasmania)
Mb: 0418 285 649
Email: glenp@amist.com.au

Leisa Sheffiel(Queensland and Northern Territory)
Mb: 0407 919 796
Email: leisas@amist.com.au

Justine Young (New South Wales)
Mb: 0409 907 408
Email: justiney@amist.com.au

Catherine Chadwick (Employer Liaison Manager)
Phone: 07 3233 6668
Email: catherinec@amist.com.au